Mo. - Fr. 08:00-17:30 0 22 34  99 133 0

Geschäftsführung

Geschäfts-
führung

Thomas Guderley
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 70
E-Mail: t.guderley@vuv-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Peter Wirges
Leitung Maklervertrieb
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 72
E-Mail: p.wirges@vuv-gmbh.de

Verwaltung / Vertriebsunterstützung

Vertriebs-
unterstützung

Anne Wirges
Geschäftsbereichsleiterin
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 11
E-Mail: a.wirges@vuv-gmbh.de
Claudia Pokutta
Versicherungskauffrau
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 12
E-Mail: c.pokutta@vuv-gmbh.de
Daniela Leonte
Versicherungskauffrau
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 15
E-Mail: d.leonte@vuv-gmbh.de
Dilek Gülsin
Versicherungsfachfrau
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 16
E-Mail: d.guelsin@vuv-gmbh.de
Kaoutar Lahdab
Auszubildende

Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 14
E-Mail: k.lahdab@vuv-gmbh.de

David Dreßler
Auszubildender

Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 17
E-Mail: d.dressler@vuv-gmbh.de

Julia Steingaß
Sekretärin

Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 19
E-Mail: j.steingass@vuv-gmbh.de

Janine Destro
Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 0
E-Mail: j.destro@vuv-gmbh.de

Angebotsservice

Angebots-
service

Wolfram Nohe
KompetenzCenter KV & LV

Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 73
E-Mail: w.nohe@vuv-gmbh.de

KompetenzCenter Gewerbe

Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 74
E-Mail: angebot@vuv-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Sarah Steinke
Provisionsbuchung & Vertragsmanagement
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 42
E-Mail: s.steinke@vuv-gmbh.de
Kora Kucsera
Provisionsbuchung
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 43
E-Mail: k.kucsera@vuv-gmbh.de
Petra Friedrich
Versicherungskauffrau
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 18
E-Mail: p.friedrich@vuv-gmbh.de
Ivonne Javanbakht
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 41
E-Mail: i.javanbakht@vuv-gmbh.de

IT

Joel Bartmann
Marketing & Webdesign
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 80
E-Mail: technik@vuv-gmbh.de
Robert Wollmann
IT-System-Kaufmann
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 80
E-Mail: technik@vuv-gmbh.de
Dominik Hofmann
Auszubildender IT-System-Kaufmann
Telefon: 0 22 34  99 133 80
E-Mail: technik@vuv-gmbh.de

Datenschutz

Uwe Hackenberg
externer Datenschutzbeauftragter / Datenschutzauditor

Data-Protekt

Onckenstr. 22

45144 Essen

Telefon: 0 201 4794202

E-Mail: hackenberg@data-protekt.de